Life-sized Lego Master Chief!

11 Maj

This is EPIC, Ben Caulkins spent 6 month building the Master Chief armor out of Lego!

”I have to say finishing it was sort of anti-climactic, especially considering I had built the coolest part of the suit first, and was finishing with the feet. I’m actually a bit relieved it’s done because I was getting pretty tired of it, and I’m not sure how much longer I could have gone on. But I am glad I did, because now I can say that I’m the only person to (successfully) build a Master Chief costume out of LEGO. :)”


Kommentera

