”Girls play videogames like hamsters!”

10 Maj

I have been sick and have been gaming  and raving rabbits where one of the game,  I use to play it on my wii a few years ago and its so crazy but the mini games are pretty fun.  But then I saw this.. Everytime I won I got comments..

 but these comments where comments that made you feel:

”youre good but not really GOOD” . 

The Comment I got where meaningless comments like:

 ”better than my little sister”  ”better than my hamster”.

So we heard it all before ”girls don´t play games” and ”girl´s arent good at videogames” , but young girls are like young boys. Or if I change my gender will I automatic become good at games?!..why did I never get commen like ”better than my little brother” or If I got a comment like that should I feel proud?!  just becuse I´m better than a boy?!

Ett svar to “”Girls play videogames like hamsters!””

  1. Lottie juli 10, 2017 den 4:11 e m #

    Skype has launched its website-based client beta on the entire
    world, following introducing it broadly inside the U.S.

    and You.K. earlier this four weeks. Skype for
    Web also now supports Linux and Chromebook for immediate online messaging conversation (no video and voice yet,
    these need a connect-in installing).

    The expansion in the beta adds assist for an extended
    selection of spoken languages to help strengthen that overseas user
    friendliness

Kommentera

