I´m Darth Nerd…

21 Apr

My blog have been pretty much down those last days because of what?!

1. My computer is dead

2. I have been gaming

3. Right now I´m at my mum and dads place 4 train-hours away from my place..

But I have to show you guys my new love.. HAHA.. this is hilarious.. Its my birthday 28april so my mum gave me early my gifts today,  AND LOOK its a

”perfect -when-youre-always-cold-and-need-to-game-the-hole-day-awesome-thing”

 haha I just love it!

From now one you can call me

Miss Darth Nerd! 

Kommentera

