Gaming Night For Girls Tonight!

8 Mar

One of my biggest ”things” right now is to find girls that like to play games and want to meet other girls with the same interests,  I remember when I was younger and all my gamer friends was boys all the girl I knew didn´t wanna play because of different reasons but why?  To find boys that want to play games are easy work, but if you ask girls they´re not that fascinated about this gaming world . Why?

BUT  tonight the library in Jönköping is having a Gamer night for girls and I´m going to be there and play games with girls and talk about games, hopefully there will be a lot of girls and its going to be a lot of fun!  =)

tjejgejm

read more about it in swedish here : http://bibbel.se/gejm/tjejgejm/

 

Kommentera

