Another Nerd-Day!

8 Feb

a few days ago me and my xbox friend Znooker, finnish Gears Of War   on co-op and  We where like ”Yeah  we did it, Lets take this again on Insane” and Yeah sure.. I was glad you guys couldnt hear me that time…

on Thursday im about to have a ”Girlgamer” night in this city im living in,  im so hyper over that..  its going to be so much fun 😀  To talk about games and play games with other girls.  I´m going to take my camera with me and hoppfully I´ll show you some parts of the night!

but now i need to run!  =)  TAKE CARE AWSOME INTERNET PEOPLE

2 svar to “Another Nerd-Day!”

  1. RENerdette februari 8, 2011 den 7:56 f m #

    Sounds like you are going to have so much fun!! 🙂 I would love to do that here, but I don’t know how well that would go, haha.

  2. PimPim februari 8, 2011 den 6:37 e m #

    Awesome with girl gamers-night!

Kommentera

